Arena for Data Protection Professionals

Log in

Privacy Shield is Dead: what does this mean for US and UK/ EU business

  • 30 Jul 2020
  • 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  • Online

Registration is closed

Schrems II Judgement: Implications and practical solution

Seminar to explain the key issues of your organisation's data flow, plus FREE 15 minute one on one consultation
July 30th at 16.00 BST / 11am ET / 8 am PT via Zoom 
(joining details will be sent following registration)

privacy shield.jfif

Do you know where you data flows to and from?

Do you deal with customers resident in the US and EU or UK?

Do you need a representative office in the EU or UK? 

We are running a seminar which examines the practical implications and consequences for your organisation as a result of this significant judgement. 
Run by Malcolm Dowden, Legal Director,  David Clarke, FBCS, together wth Jonathan Bowker of Innovative Integrations,  this seminar and the following one on one assessment will give you a prioritised plan of action to ensure GDPR regulation alignmen
Register for this seminar below:
UK price £45 inc VAT 
USA price $55

Free for ADPP members 

https://www.thetrustbridge.co.uk/schrems-ii-judgement

 © 2020 adpp | Privacy Policy

info@digitalarena.co

Web design by: Purple Imp

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software